Get in touch

You are always welcome to contact us if you want to know more about how we can help your company. If you want a non-committal talk or need more information about Dynatest, we are also happy to help. Below you will find our contact information.

Find your agent

Discover our distribution network around the world. We have partnered up with local experts who know all about your area, the industry, and the Dynatest equipment. If you have an inquiry aimed at one of our distributors, find their contact information here.

Find local agent

Contact Dynatest

Management Team

Jesper Rantala

CEO

+45 27246003

jesper.rantala@dynatest.com

Mogens Cramer

CCO

+45 20239846

mcr@dynatest.com

Christina Wall

Managing Director - US

+1 352-215-4717

cwall@dynatest.com

Sales & Marketing

Randy G. Milton

Sales Director - US

+1 904-806-3352

rmilton@dynatest.com

Charles R. Moore

Sales Manager - US

+1 352-235-6200

cmoore@dynatest.com

Daniel Mrvos

Client Services Manager - EMEA/APAC

+381 69 333 6060

dmrvos@dynatest.com

Marco Francesconi

Senior Consultant Engineer

+34 643 93 74 38

mfi@dynatest.com

Lene Kofoed Hansen

Sales Coordinator

+45 70 25 33 55

Lhansen@dynatest.com

Service & Support

Support team opening hours 

Monday – Friday

Danish office: 8:00am – 4:00pm (CEST)

US office: 8:00am – 5:00pm (EST)

For requests that do not require immediate attention, please contact: support@dynatest.com

Contact us